New and returning members, spring

  • Share:
May 09, 2017
Thank you to the Tech Titans members who either joined or renewed their memberships during the last few monthsOur members are the lifeline of our organization and serve to make us stronger and more successful. We hope you will join us in welcoming these new members, doing business with them and referring other members to the Tech Titans organization.

Champion Circle – Silver
RagingWire Data Centers
Intertek Testing Services
Reflect Systems
Alpha Sirius Inc.
BioLum Sciences
Cirries Technologies
Information Builders
SMU Continuing & Professional Education
Realtime Business Solutions, Inc
Strasburger & Price
Speartip Cyber Counterintelligence
BEC Technologies, Inc.
Convene Technologies
Gomel Group
Clean Harbors
Venado Technologies
Carlos Aguilar
D'Andre Ladson
Iran Smith
Kaz Ramos
Thomas Thomas
Christina Baker
Ruchi Prasad
Ben Koch
David Hodde
Gary Kutac
Lance Westcott
Michael Jacobe
Michele Pomella
Jim Ryan
Richard A. Brunner
Ken Judd
Christopher Phipps
Howard Thrall
Thomas Latchem

Returning members
Champion Circle
Digital Realty
Thomson Reuters
Texas Instruments, Inc.
MetroPCS Communications, Inc.
VLSIP Technologies, Inc.
Jones Day
Argent Associates, Inc.
Silicon Valley Bank
Slalom Consulting
Armanino LLP
Carter Scholer Arnett & Mockler, PLLC
Baker Botts L.L.P.
Comerica Bank-Tech. & Life Sciences
Zyvex Labs
Potter, R.J. Company
HumCap, LP
University of Texas at Arlington
EWF International
e2v, Inc.
Micro Technology Services, Inc.
Onpoynt Aerial Solutions
The Shinobi Group
Kalypso LP.
On Point Ideation, LLC
RealTime Group, The
Rosetta Agile Consulting
Yeshvik Solutions, LLC
Prolim Global Corporation
Lynn A Mortensen
Patrick McCrane
Shaibal Chakrabarty
Leslie Brennan
George Brody
Marc Hoppers
Drew Snow, Vice President, Member Services
(972) 792-2855